Apologies!

I want to just post a quick note to those that follow this; I will be posting a whole bunch of new blogs in the up and coming weeks! I have been absolutely busy working my little feet off revising for my exams, mostly English. I’ve got Film and Theatre coming up in the next couple of weeks, so there’s still a little bit more time before I can devote my time to writing on this blog, but I’m still alive and kicking and been watching some awesome films that I would love to share with you all. If you’re reading this from a link from my facebook, best of luck in the upcoming exams!

Keep smiling and I’ll be posting soon!

macbeth

Apologies!

Leave a Reply

